26.0310 Division of Territory into zones.

Print This

In order to carry out the purposes and provisions of this chapter, areas within the Territory of American Samoa are divided into 10 zones, as follows:

Rl Single Dwelling Zone

R2 Multiple Dwelling Zone

A Agricultural Zone

Cl General Commercial Zone

C2 Limited Commercial Zone

Ml Limited Industrial Zone

M2 General Industrial Zone

WC Watershed Conservation Zone

RC Recreation Conservation Zone

H Hotel Zone

History: 1965, PL 9-19.