Contact Us

Home » Contact Us


Bar Association’s Mailing Address:

American Samoa Bar Association
Post Office Box 23
Pago Pago , American Samoa 96799


Bar Association Officers & Delegates:

To email an officer, click on their name

James L. McGuire

Vice President
Michael White

Acting Secretary
Mark F. Ude

Aaron A. Thomas

Executive Committee Delegate at Large
Roy J.D. Hall, Jr.

Executive Committee Delegate at Large
Russell Smith

American Bar Association Delegate
Mike Weaver

Other Contacts:

Roy J.D. Hall, JR
Standing Committee on Bar Admissions Chair

Jennifer L. Joneson
President of American Samoa Bar Justice Foundation

There are other committees of the Bar including:
CLE, Scholarships, Ethics & Grievances, and Law Reform Committees.

If you are unsure about who to contact, please contact the current bar officers.

For problems or comments about the website, please contact:
Sean Morrison