Member List

Home » Member List

Aaron Thomas a.thomas.jd@gmail.com Legal Aid of NorthWest Texas, 10 Desta Drive, Suite 675E, Midland, Texas 79705
Aaron Warren aaron.warren@mooneywieland.com
Aitofele Mino Sunia aitofele@gmail.com General Counsel PO Box LBJ Pago Pago, AS 96799
Alema Teleni Leota alema.asag@gmail.com
Alexandra Zirschky alexandra.zirschky@gmail.com Office of the Attorney General, American Samoa Government, P.O. Box 7, Pago Pago, AS 96799
Anthony Valdivia anthony@la.as.gov Office of the Attorney General, American Samoa Government, P.O. Box 7, Pago Pago, AS 96799
Asaua Fuimaono asauafuimaono@gmail.com
asutton@foley.com 2021 McKinney Avenue, Suite 1600, Dallas, TX 75201
Bentley C. Adams III badams32001@yahoo.com 4121 Rice Street, No. 2609, Lihue, HI 96766 Phone (706) 271-5944
Barry I. Rose barryirose@gmail.com 416 NW 13th Ave., Apt. 415, Portland, Oregon 97209
Brian Davis bdavis@utahlegalservices.org
Heather Steele request@bluesteelesolutions.com
Carrie Taubman carrie@yellowarrows.com
Christy Dunn cbdunn19@outlook.com 620 E. 37th, Silver City, NM, 88061
Christine Kim cjk@lkbb-law.com
Claudia Kelly Dixon ckdixon20@gmail.com
Cynthia Elaine Organ corgan@glaserweil.com Glaser Weil Fink Howard Avchen & Shapiro LLP, 10250 Constellation Blvd., 19th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90067, 310.553.3000
Charles Ala'ilima cvalaw@msn.com
Daniel R. King dan@drkingassoc.com
Daniel Mooney daniel.mooney@mooneywieland.com
david.p.vargas@gmail.com Mosooi Business Center, Suite 101, Tafuna Phone 699-2516
Edwin Kamauoha ekamauoha@gmail.com
Eleasalo V. Ale eleasaloale@gmail.com
Fainu'ulelei Fatu L.P.F. Ala'ilima-Utu fautu@aslegalaid.org
Arthur Ripley Jr. fepuleai.aripleyjr@gmail.com P.O. 3699 - Fagaima-Tafuna, Pago Pago, AS 96799 | Phone (684) 699-2646 | Cell (684) 258-4925
Frederick O'Brien fredobrien@aslegalaid.org AS Legal Aid P.O. Box 5984 Pago pago, AS 96799 Ph. 633-3300
furlongj@la.as.gov
Gwen Tauiliili-Langkilde gwen@mtllaw.attorney MTL Law, Mosooi Bus Ctr Ste. 202, Ottoville Rd., P.O. Box 99-8081, Pago Pago, AS 96799; Phone (684) 699-3151; Website: www.mtllaw.attorney
Terrie J. Hartman Bullinger hartman.terrie@sbcglobal.net 133 Youell Ave. SE Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Jon Clemens hcourtstaffcounsel@gmail.com
heather@bluesteelesolutions.com
Harvey Kincaid hlkincaid3@hotmail.com
James L. McGuire jameslmcguire@gmail.com
Jed Bigelow jedbigelow@hopkinsroden.com Hopkins Roden, 428 Park Ave., Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402
James P. Conahan jim@conahan.com
John Ward II jlwll50@yahoo.com
James M. Kingzett jmkingzett@yahoo.com
John Ward IV john.ward.iv.esq@gmail.com Sony Pictures Entertainment, 10202 Washington Blvd, Kelly 111, Culver City, CA 90232
Jonathan Hart jonny@hartandhartlaw.com
John Lowrey jplowrey1@gmail.com
Keala Ede kealaede@gmail.com
Michael Keyser keysermike@gmail.com
kimh@la.as.gov Office of the Attorney General, American Samoa Government, P.O. Box 7, Pago Pago, AS 96799
William O'Connor kwoc8131@aol.com
Laura Garvey laurajgarvey@gmail.com Office of the Attorney General, American Samoa Government, P.O. Box 7, Pago Pago, AS 96799
Lornalei Meredith lornalei@mtllaw.attorney MTL Law, Mosooi Bus Ctr Ste. 202, Ottoville Rd., P.O. Box 99-8081, Pago Pago, AS 96799; Phone (684) 699-3151; Website: www.mtllaw.attorney
lowed@la.as.gov
Marcus W. Sisk Jr. marc@energyadvantageconsulting.com
Marian McGuire mariantuahine@gmail.com MTL Law, Mosooi Bus Ctr Ste. 202, Ottoville Rd., P.O. Box 99-8081, Pago Pago, AS 96799; Phone (684) 699-3151; Website: www.mtllaw.attorney
Marie A. Ala'ilima marie_alailima@yahoo.com
Mark R. Hales markhales@gmail.com
Marshall Ashley marshall_as@yahoo.com
E. Mason Martin III mason@masonmartinlaw.com Mason Martin LLLC
Marc Douglas Fiaui mdfiaui@gmail.com
mitchellj@la.as.gov Office of the Attorney General, American Samoa Government, P.O. Box 7, Pago Pago, AS 96799
Mitzie Jessop Taase mitzie@la.as.gov Office of the Attorney General, American Samoa Government, P.O. Box 7, Pago Pago, AS 96799
Robert J. Morris, III (a.k.a. Guy Morris) morris.dbas@gmail.com
Robert Joseph Morris, II morrisr@la.as.gov
Melissa Simonsen mvsimonsen@gmail.com
Michael White mwatty_10@yahoo.com
Michael Weaver MWeaver@mwe.com McDermott Will & Emery, LLP 444 West Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60606
Nathaniel Malamaleafi Savali natsavali@gmail.com
Edward Ned Fluet nedfluet@gmail.com
Nathan Mease nmease@gmail.com
novotnya@la.as.gov
Philip Kimble pmtkimble@gmail.com P.O. Box 13288, Tucson, AZ 85732
Ralph Guerra ralphg70@gmail.com
Richard deSaulles, Esq. rdesaulles@gmail.com
Roy J.D. Hall Jr. rhalljrlaw@gmail.com Suite 201, Fagaima Center One, PO Box 2506 Pago Pago, AS 96799
Robert McNeill robert.mcneill54@gmail.com
Ryan Anderson ryan.pd.ppg@gmail.com
Deanna Fuimaono-Sanitoa scheylo6@yahoo.com
Scott Hess scotthess@aslegalaid.org
Sean Morrison sean@amsamlaw.com 155 Robert St. #305, Slidell, LA 70458
Sean Coletti seancoletti@hopkinsroden.com
Sharron Rancourt sharronrancourt@hotmail.com
Isa-Lei Iuli shayjoe2000@yahoo.com
Krisitine Soule soulek@la.as.gov Office of the Attorney General, American Samoa Government, P.O. Box 7, Pago Pago, AS 96799
Marcellus Talaimalo Uiagalelei talaimalo@gmail.com
Tiffany Oldfield tiffany.oldfield@gmail.com
Thomas Jones tjones@jonesandassociate.com Jones & Associates, LLC, P.O. Box 983107, Pago Pago, AS 96799; Phone (684) 633-5644; Website: https://jonesandassociate.com/
Togiola Talalelei A. Tulafono ttulafono@aol.com
Virginia Sudbury virginia@lovs.biz
Gustin Vandiford wgvandiford@gmail.com
William Ledoux william.ledoux@astca.net
Woodrow Pengelly wpengelly.asag@gmail.com